Fawlty Tyres A44 Tyre Shop, Bromyard Road, St Johns, Worcester, WR2 5EE 01905 426868
Google reviews for Fawlty Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service at good prices

Andy Peet - December 2018

Been going to Fawlty Tyres for some years. Always a fair price, good valuefor money and good service. Very good website easy to use, identify tyres and book a time to visit.

Diana Wharton - December 2018

Been going to Fawlty Tyres for some years. Always a fair price, good valuefor money and good service. Very good website easy to use, identify tyres and book a time to visit.

Diana Wharton - December 2018

Brilliant service and very competitive prices

Kenneth Davies - November 2018

Polite quick service and friendly

Sharon Fitzgerald - November 2018

Quick service, excellent comms, fair price

Chris Rothwell - July 2018

Friendliness of staff, made to feel that your custom was valued

MR Konstantin RATKOVIC - July 2018

Friendliness of staff, made to feel that your custom was valued

MR Konstantin RATKOVIC - July 2018

Great customer service, competitive prices. Would have liked a proper hot drink vending machine.

Jeremy Dixon - June 2018

Excellent service and friendly staff I ordered my tyres though there website and saved a few quid tyres arrived the next day so thay gave me a call to arange a convenient time to fit them .

Noel Harvey - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Worcester:

Worcester, Upper Wick, Rushwick, Whitington, Lower Broadheath, Upper Broadheath, Spetchley, Fernhill Heath, Bransford, Red Hill, Brockhill, Hallow, Cotheridge, Leigh, Coles Green, Powick, Kempsey, Littleworth, Wichenford, Oddingley, Broughton Hackett, Hallow, Claines, Norton, Hawbridge, Egdon, Peopleton, Callow End, Madresfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]